Manage UV layers more effectively - duplicate and rearrange layers in the Manage UV Layers Window. Append new UV layers, duplicate a layer, and clear all UV layers. A selected UV layer (as a whole or the selection only) or a Face Group can also be saved as an image file.
Use the Fit button to display a selected UV exactly within a Viewport.
This feature is available in Shade 3D Basic, Standard and Professional.