1. Chikako Hatanaka
  2. 3D Printing
  3. Friday, March 14 2014, 05:27 PM
  4.  Subscribe via email
I don't expect anyone is using Shade 3D for this yet, but this is an interesting use of 3D printing tech in the medical field.
Comment
There are no comments made yet.


There are no replies made for this post yet.
However, you are not allowed to reply to this post.

Recent Discussions

Christmas Village 08 Model Series now available on Renderosity
1081 Hits
Posted on Saturday, May 21 2022, 05:51 AM
Dungeon Depths: The First Level Series of 3D Models Now Available
6122 Hits
Posted on Wednesday, April 27 2022, 06:34 AM
Egyptian Village Volume 1 3D Model Series Now Available
12988 Hits
Posted on Saturday, November 06 2021, 10:39 PM
SILKYPIX DS Pro11 11.0.4 Supports Leica M11, Olympus OM-1 Cameras
3092 Hits
Posted on Thursday, April 21 2022, 06:02 AM
SILKYPIX DS Pro11, DS 11 Released, New Demosaic Processing and More
16144 Hits
Posted on Thursday, January 27 2022, 08:24 AM
Photo ExpressViewer 1.0.2.1 Update Now Available
3506 Hits
Posted on Wednesday, April 06 2022, 05:42 AM
Medieval Ukraine Volume 1 Series of 3D Models Now Available
4318 Hits
Posted on Saturday, March 12 2022, 06:46 AM
SILKYPIX 11.0.3 Adds Canon EOS R3, Nikon Z 9 Support
6753 Hits
Posted on Monday, February 14 2022, 11:40 PM
Support Ukraine: Free Backgrounds for Your Support
623 Hits
Posted on Thursday, February 24 2022, 07:46 PM