1. Lynn Fredricks
  2. 3D Printing
  3. Wednesday, March 05 2014, 06:51 PM
  4.  Subscribe via email
We've set up a sub-forum under our Content section for discussion about 3D printers, 3D printing services and related topics to "making it real". Since our partners work with tools other than Shade 3D, as well as Shade 3D, you don't have to limit your discussion to just Shade 3D printing. However, if you are looking for a 3D tool set that has excellent support for 3D printing, you can't go wrong with Shade 3D.
Comment
There are no comments made yet.


There are no replies made for this post yet.
However, you are not allowed to reply to this post.

Recent Discussions

Christmas Village 08 Model Series now available on Renderosity
1034 Hits
Posted on Saturday, May 21 2022, 05:51 AM
Dungeon Depths: The First Level Series of 3D Models Now Available
6116 Hits
Posted on Wednesday, April 27 2022, 06:34 AM
Egyptian Village Volume 1 3D Model Series Now Available
12988 Hits
Posted on Saturday, November 06 2021, 10:39 PM
SILKYPIX DS Pro11 11.0.4 Supports Leica M11, Olympus OM-1 Cameras
3092 Hits
Posted on Thursday, April 21 2022, 06:02 AM
SILKYPIX DS Pro11, DS 11 Released, New Demosaic Processing and More
16144 Hits
Posted on Thursday, January 27 2022, 08:24 AM
Photo ExpressViewer 1.0.2.1 Update Now Available
3506 Hits
Posted on Wednesday, April 06 2022, 05:42 AM
Medieval Ukraine Volume 1 Series of 3D Models Now Available
4317 Hits
Posted on Saturday, March 12 2022, 06:46 AM
SILKYPIX 11.0.3 Adds Canon EOS R3, Nikon Z 9 Support
6751 Hits
Posted on Monday, February 14 2022, 11:40 PM
Support Ukraine: Free Backgrounds for Your Support
623 Hits
Posted on Thursday, February 24 2022, 07:46 PM