1. Stefan
  2. Off Topic
  3. Wednesday, November 19 2014, 11:36 PM
  4.  Subscribe via email
Hi all,

here's something for your kids to play with, tiles nicely if you cut out some more. :)

http://forum.jotero.com/viewtopic.php?p=2787#2787

Regards
Stefan
Comment
There are no comments made yet.


There are no replies made for this post yet.
However, you are not allowed to reply to this post.

Recent Discussions

Toon Santa 2021 for Poser3D & DAZ Studio Now Available
1933 Hits
Posted on Wednesday, December 01 2021, 01:00 AM
Roaring '20s Volume 1 3D model series now available on Renderosity
3775 Hits
Posted on Thursday, November 18 2021, 06:50 AM
Egyptian Village Volume 1 3D Model Series Now Available
4785 Hits
Posted on Saturday, November 06 2021, 10:39 PM
RPG Dice Volume 1 3D Model Set Now Available
10093 Hits
Posted on Tuesday, June 08 2021, 07:02 AM
Thanksgiving Pilgrim for Chunk Now Available
1790 Hits
Posted on Thursday, November 04 2021, 05:57 AM
Christmas Village 7 3d Model Series now available on Renderosity
5341 Hits
Posted on Monday, October 11 2021, 05:47 AM
Arabian Nights 3D Model Series Now Available on Renderosity
7162 Hits
Posted on Saturday, September 18 2021, 06:26 AM
Lens Profile ability for Olympus FT & MFT lenses not working
356 Hits
Posted on Sunday, September 19 2021, 01:34 AM
How to force Renderosity Poser 12 to use a changed texture set
433 Hits
Posted on Tuesday, September 14 2021, 07:12 PM